Governors Record Of Attendance

Schools are required to display Governor attendance at meetings for each academic school year on their school website.

Here is an archived list of attendance.

Record of Attendance 2021-22

Name 3/11/21 17/2/22 30/6/22
Mrs Paula Russell attended attended apologies accepted
Mr Chris Savage attended attended attended
Miss Katy Haggart attended attended attended
Mr Allan Horsburgh attended attended attended
Mr Michael Laing attended attended apologies accepted
Mrs Gail Bentham attended apologies accepted attended
Mrs Rachel Hockey (observer) attended attended attended


Record of Attendance 2020-21

Governing Body Subcommittees and Attendance 2020-21

Governor-Committee-Structure-and-meeting-attendance 20-21

Record of Attendance 2017 -2018

✓ – Attended meeting
A/A – Apologies sent and accepted by meeting
N – Did not attend
X – Not a member of the committee

No longer in Governor Role for 2017-2018

  • Mrs Angela Boyle (Retired)

Record of Attendance 2016 -2017

No longer in Governor Role for 2016-2017

  • Mrs Pat Taylor
  • Mrs Dylys Steele
  • Mrs Moira Bailee
  • Mrs Anne Close

Record of Attendance 2015 -2016

Record of Attendance 2014 -2015

Website under construction

A new St Joseph's website is currently under construction. We hope to have this live in the near future.

This will close in 20 seconds

Skip to content